Foothills Spring 2019 Catalog

Foothills Adult & Continuing Education 1.800.300.4781 • www.edadvance.org 2 Residents are encouraged to take courses at any location PLYMOUTH Terryville High School 33 N. Harwinton Avenue Terryville 06786 Sonja Selenica, Site Coordinator selenica@edadvance.org 860.806.9155 Tues & Thurs • 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. WATERTOWN Watertown High School 324 French Street Watertown 06795 Chris Fahy, Site Coordinator fahy@edadvance.org Mon & Wed • 4:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m TORRINGTON Torrington High School 50 Major Besse Drive Torrington 06790 Patricia Conroy, Site Coordinator conroy@edadvance.org 860.489.2294 Ext 2194 Mon - Wed • 4:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Vogel-Wetmore School (ESL only) 68 Church Street Torrington 06790 Mary Melaragno, ELA Coordinator melaragno@edadvance.org 860.482.3987 Mon & Wed • 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Center Congregational Church 155 Main Street (back door-upstairs) Torrington 06790 Woodland Hills Citizenship/Civics Classes 330 Highland Avenue Torrington 06790 American Job Center 59 Field Street Torrington, CT 06790 860.496.3500 Access North School 57 Forest Street Torrington, CT 06790 EdAdvance LITCHFIELD (Site and Main Office) 355 Goshen Road • P.O. Box 909 Litchfield 06759-0909 Jen Rubbo, Program Asso ciate rubbo@edadvance.org 860.5 67.0863 or 1.800.300.4781 Mon - Fri • 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. FALLS VILLAGE (Region 1) Housatonic Valley Regional High School 246 Warren Turnpike Road Falls Village 06031 Noel Ambery, Site Coordin ator ambery@edadvance.org 860.3 07.5631 Mon & Wed • 5:30 pm. - 8:30 p.m. WINSTED (Region 7) Northwestern Regional High School 100 Battistoni Drive, Lower Level Winsted 06098-1889 Tina Salius, Site Coordina tor salius@edadvance.org 860.3 79.8525, Ext 2630 Tues & Thurs • 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. WOODBURY (Region 14) Woodbury Middle School 67 Washington Avenue Woodbury 06798 Maria Alicia Azar-Brandes, Site C oordinator azarbrandes@edadvance .org 860.631.7705 Mo n & Wed • 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. SOUTHBURY (Region 15) Pomperaug High School 234 Judd Road Southbury 06488 Maria Alicia Azar-Brandes, Site C oordinator azarbrandes@edadvance .org 860.631.7705 Mon - Wed • 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p. Southbury Library 100 Poverty Rd Southbury, CT 06488 CALL 1.800.300.4781 for more information on any of these site locations. Site Locations

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy ODUzNTk=